Thank you to everyone who participated in this contest, and helped us to share our labor of love with the world! We are a small business with a big dream, and we appreciate your support!

The Grand Prize (Echo Dot):
John Bryant

Dash Bowl Winners:
Denise Miller
Tristina Thompson
Linda Ann Korrecta
Ronnie O’Quinn
Cody Batzel
Dalma Horton
Dwight Moore
Mike Rivera
Matthew Curt
Amy Price

If you didn’t win, stay tuned for future specials and giveaways! You will also receive a $5 discount code by email for joining our Lion’s Club! We promise never to spam you!

To see how The D’ash Bowl works, check out our video!

[contestfriend contest=”966″]